Welcome to my world

Nails of the week + latest nail polish additions

Posted on: January 10, 2010

Latest Nail polish additions to my collection:

OPI We’ll Always have paris (suede), OPI Pink before you leap and OPI Blushingham Palace. The BNB polish is a pink glitter liner.

Pink before you leap is a glitterly light pink (with blueish flecks) while Blushingham Palace is a gorgeous coral pink.

Now on to my NOTW

China Glaze Candie (from the glitter collection) Made a mistake by applying this over my normal base coat. This is a rather sheer colour and to achieve the colour in the bottle I painted 5-6 coats, followed by 2 thick coats of Seche Vite top coat. I forsee that this will be difficult to remove but for the time being, just enjoying my nails. Since its such a thick coat of nail polish it *kinda* looks like i have acrylic nails on lol.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 7,007 hits

Categories

Top Clicks

  • None
