Welcome to my world

Johnson’s 24 hour lasting moisture body lotion

Posted on: January 10, 2010


I redeemed this 25 ml sample form fr3b concept store at Stamford House. So far it’s the only sample I’ve really liked that I am probably going to buy when I have finished the sample.

Pros:

Nice body lotion with a scent which reminds me of a sugarcane body lotion I got from a natural shop eons ago (similiar to the body shop) but the name escapes me right now.  The scent is not so generic like other drugstore brand scents. Moisturising enough for our hot weather and doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin.

A one year membership to the concept store costs $28 but you can check up to 8 samples each time. Or sign up for a free membership at http://fr3b.com and check out samples online (just pay for postage). Interested? Please click on the link below so that I can earn referral points.

1 Response to "Johnson’s 24 hour lasting moisture body lotion"

You should try the Johnson’s baby bedtime lotion (in the white bottle). I like that one best cause it doesn’t feel sticky and I love using that after a shower 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 7,010 hits

Categories

Top Clicks

  • None
