Welcome to my world

VOV Daily Fresh Masks

Posted on: October 24, 2009

VOV is a korean skincare and cosmetics brand, and I’ve read many good reviews about these masks. There’s 2 types- a sheet mask or a wash off pack (which is slightly cheaper). The good thing is they’re all individually packed, with 10 in a box. It saves me the trouble of washing a scooper each time I wanna use a mask thats packaged in a tub. The wash off pack has a generous amount so there is enough for 3 applications.

VOV Daily Fresh Mask

Coenzyme Q10 white, Pomegranate Collagen, Strawberry Yoghurt Collagen, Black Raspberry Collagen, Green Tea Collagen (yup you can never have enough collagen)

VOV Daily Fresh Mini Pack

Apple AHA Peeling Gel, Lifting Berry & Berry Pack

So far I’ve tried the Green tea sheet mask and Apple wash off pack. My skin is oily dehydrated and is prone to redness. The green tea sheet mask gave me a tingly sensation so I only left it on for 10 mins, but it was okay once I removed it. It gave an immediate brightening effect(both my mum and I used it after a hot day outside) whereas the Apple AHA peeling get stung slightly, and despite its name is a wash off pack cos I tried to peel it and it didn’t work.

Seller link for sheet mask (11,200 won/pack) and wash off pack (5,600 won/pack) here Got them from the same seller but I didn’t order enough to not pay the delivery fee (another 2,500 won). Seller shipped out pretty quickly and the production dates for the sheet masks are only a few months ago, although I couldn’t find a manufacturing date for the wash off packs.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 7,007 hits

Categories

Top Clicks

  • None
