Welcome to my world

Etude House nail polish

Posted on: October 24, 2009

I have fallen in love with Etude House’s nail polishes, not only do they have nice shades of pink, the smaller sizes are pocket friendly at onlt $2.50 a pop. The larger ones are $7.90. I find that for the nail polish its not cost effective to get them off gmarket, since they are 1,000 won and 3,000 won respectively ( i’ve been paying about S$2-3/item for shipping so i only bought one online and the rest instore) but here’s the link if you’re still keen. This is the official Etude House seller on gmarket and I’ve always ordered my EH items from them. More on my gmarket hauls in another post 🙂

My entire collection

Close ups

Here’s what they look like on my nails

2 Responses to "Etude House nail polish"

Hi babe, nice collection of nail polish. I just popped by from Cozycot and saw your blog. I didn’t know the smaller bottles are so cheap, I think I might go back to Etude House and buy them, haha!

Fari (Arian from CC)
http://www.fariwu.wordpress.com

yup i find their polish really value for money, do not that the smaller bottles with purple cap are $5.90 each

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 7,007 hits

Categories

Top Clicks

  • None
