Welcome to my world

Cookie Museum @ Esplanade

Posted on: October 24, 2009

My friends know that I have an extremely sweet tooth, and that I enjoy the finer things in life. These cookies are no exception, although I baulk at the steep price tag (I got them on discount for $38) but they are worth the price; lyceeinfused cookies with lotus nuts. There are around 20 cookies/tin so almost $2 each, but they are soo good. Other that that my other favourite is the Rose-infused cookie. With the holiday season around the corner, why not buy one for your friends or family.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 7,011 hits

Categories

Top Clicks

  • None
